Representation of commercial interests

Our company offers all interested economic agents from Belarus, Russian, Ukraine, and the Baltic States to represent their commercial interests in Germany using our offices in Berlin.

The terms and conditions of cooperation depend on the amount of services delivered and are discussed with each customer individually.

Our company has offices in the west of Berlin in Tempelhof business district just a few hundred meters away from A100 autobahn. Within easy reach of the office are the city center, and Tempelhof, Shoenefeld, Berlin Brandenburg and Tegel airports. You can reach any of these points by car in 15-25 minutes.
In addition, our clients have at their disposal outdoor and indoor storage areas, as well as warm warehouses in different parts of the city equipped with all the required loading and unloading mechanisms.

Not every company, however big, is capable of maintaining a permanent and full representative office abroad, promoting its products in the Western Europe markets, keeping highly-skilled staff and effectively addressing issues pertaining to foreign trade operations.

Our company will attend to your business concerns in Germany by offering integrated solutions through our dedicated staff and facilities available to us.

We will be delighted to offer our services to you and discuss ways to cooperate.

Wirtschaftliche Vertretung

Unsere Gesellschaft bietet allen interessierten Unternehmen aus Belarus, Russland, der Ukraine und baltischen Ländern Dienstleistungen zu Ihrer wirtschaftlichen Vertretung in Deutschland auf der Basis unseres Büros in Berlin an.

Die Kooperationsbedingungen hängen vom Umfang der Dienstleistungen ab und werden mit jedem Kunden individuell verhandelt.

Unsere Gesellschaft verfügt über Büroräumlichkeiten im Westen Berlins im Geschäftsviertel Tempelhof, einige Hundert Meter von der Autobahn А100 entfernt. Bequem erreichbar vom Büro befindet sich die Stadtmitte Berlins, Flughäfen Schönefeld, Berlin-Brandenburg und Tegel. Jedes dieser Ziele sind in 15-25 Autominuten erreichbar.

Unseren Kunden stehen offene und bedachte Lagerflächen sowie beheizte Lager in verschiedenen Stadtteilen von Berlin mit allen notwendigen Verladeeinrichtungen zur Verfügung.

Nicht jedes Unternehmen, auch ein großes, ist in der Lage, eine vollwertige ständige Vertretung im Ausland zu unterhalten, eigene Produkte auf den westeuropäischen Märkten zu fördern, ein hochqualifiziertes Personal  zu beschäftigen und Angelegenheiten im Zusammenhang mit der Organisation der Außenhandelsgeschäfte effektiv zu erledigen.

Unsere Gesellschaft bietet die komplexe Erledigung Ihrer Angelegenheiten in Deutschland durch unser Personal und auf unserer Basis an.

Wir würden uns freuen, Ihnen unsere Dienstleistungen anzubieten und verschiedene Varianten der Kooperation besprechen zu dürfen.